Board Members

President: Adam Feliz
Vice President: Ruby Vanderhoek
Secretary/ Treasurer: Irene Hoffman 
Operations Director Brian Lochrie 
Operations Director Pete Mangosing
Operations Director Mike Mahi


Administative Coordinator : Donna Diaz 

Committee Chair Members

Arts and Crafts: Tony Gonzalez 
Volunteer Coordinator: Ruby Vanderhoek 
Entertainment: Mike Mahi and Pete Mangosing 
Public Relations:
Commercial Booths: Brian Lochire and Dave Simpson
Event Staff (Security): Jon Stemke Jr

Mailing Address:
112 E. Chapman Ave Suite E Orange, CA 92866

Phone: 714.633.4816 Fax:714.633.4815

Please allow 72 hours for response.